Translate to: (does not work on some versions of firefox browser)

Cosmic Hierarchy. Connections between the Universes, Dimensions and our 7 Bodies

Universes   Dimensions Our 7 Bodies


(The essential source of the Mental Universe)

The Father-Mother Creator who is in all and everything in the Universes
12. God
11. God

1. The Divine Spark (The Essence)


(The creators of the Physical Universe)

The Ultra-Terrestrials, eternal non-mortal beings that don't need to encarnate.

8. Seraphins, Cherubins

9. Other light beings

10. Archangels and angels. Such as Archangel Michael and Lucifer, the fallen angel

2. Spirit

3. Soul

4. Mental Superior body


Our Physical Universe with us and all Extraterrestrial beings
7. Jesus (the son of man)

6. The 24 Elders of the Galaxy

5. o Planet Venus and its people, Used to be in 4th
o Planet Mars and its people 
o The Genetic Engineers (Elohims)
o The Virgin Mary

4. o Most Extraterrestrial and Intraterrestrial Guides and teachers used to be on 4th
Satan and his Extraterrestrial followers

3. Our humanity, in transition to 4th

2. The Animals, some on Earth in transition to 3th

1. The Vegetables, plants on Earth some in transition to 2th (such as carnivorous plants) 

5. Mental Inferior Body

6. Astral Body

7. Physical Body